• New Promotional Trailer For THE MEETING

    22 days ago


    Oleg Kireyev & Keith Javors – “The Meeting” (Promotional Video)

    Tom Harrell, trumpet/flugelhorn
    Oleg Kireyev, tenor saxophone and vocals
    Keith Javors, piano
    Ben Williams, acoustic bass
    E.J. Strickland, drums

    Promotional Video for release of Oleg Kireyev & Keith Javors “The Meeting”, featuring Tom Harrell, Ben Williams, and E.J. Strickland. Street Release Date May 31, 2016 (Preorder through iTunes and Google Play beginning May 3rd) on Inarhyme Records.


    © 2016 Inarhyme Records, a division of the Inarhyme Music Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Recent Posts

  • 25 days ago
    Is Quality Still King?


  • 10 days ago
    The Capital M.

    Imagine a Utopian world where the music, capital M, mattered most. Talent is rewarded on the basis of its own merit and an artist is free to just create, live, and breathe their art, minus all the mu...

  • 25 days ago
    Welcome to our NEW website!


Copyright © 2015 Inarhyme Music Group, LLC . All rights reserved.